Contact Cooke Howlison ISUZU UTES

New & Used Sales Hours:
Monday to Friday - 8.00am to 5:30pm
Saturday - 9.30am to 3.30pm
Sunday - Closed

Parts & Service Hours:
Monday to Friday - 8.00am to 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Address: 484 Andersons Bay Road, Dunedin

Phone: 03 466 4935

STAFF

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Andy Ruddenklau

027 455 5678

andyr@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Craig McEwan

0276777324

cragm@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Vehicle Sales

Kelvin Trevathan

021 444 914

kelvint@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Vehicle Sales

Alex Knight

021 927 622

alexk@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Finance and Insurance

Richard Roberts

027 551 0000

richardr@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Finance and Insurance

Miranda Donaldson

021 240 5405

mirandad@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Dealer Principal

Scott Allison

021 410 088

scotta@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Aftersales Manager

Ross Farqhuar

027 437 7248

rossf@cookehowlison.co.nz

 

Service and Parts

03 466 4935

reception@cookehowlison.co.nz